Expos & Events

Come See Us at These Upcoming Events

Throughout the year Clinical Systems attends various trade shows and industry events to stay current on changes in the pharmaceutical industry, showcase our products and meet customers. Below is a list of industry events we’ll be attending in the year ahead.

If you are planning to attend any of these events, please contact us today and set up an appointment to meet one of our representatives. We are always happy to explore your specific needs and discuss solutions that can help ensure your success.

Conference Schedule 2018 (as of 2/7/2-18)

CRISPSD: Thursday February 1, 2018 San Diego, CA***

CRISP: Thursday March 1, 2018 Burlingame, CA ***

ARENA CTS New England: Wednesday-Thursday March 7-8, 2018 Boston, MA*

NECSO: Thursday March 15, 2018 Cambridge, MA***

EPICS: Wednesday March 21, 2018 Mount Laurel, NJ – Rescheduled to Wednesday April 4, 2018 due to inclement weather

GCSG: Sunday-Wednesday April 29-May 2, 2018 Atlanta, GA**

ARENA CTS West Coast: Wednesday-Thursday May 23-24, 2018 Burlingame, CA*

ARENA CTS So Cal: Tuesday-Wednesday June 12-13, 2018 San Diego, CA*

EPICS: TBD Tuesday Fall 2018 Mount Laurel, NJ

ARENA CTS Southeast: Wednesday-Thursday October 3-4, 2018 Cary, NC*

ARENA CTS East Coast: Wednesday-Thursday October 17-18, 2018 Princeton, NJ*

CRISP: Thursday October 25, 2018 Burlingame, CA***

NECSO: Thursday November 1, 2018 Cambridge, MA***

ISPE Annual Meeting: Sunday-Wednesday November 4-7, 2018 Philadelphia, PA